Jacques Offenbach, premiere «Les contes d’Hoffmann»,[debut in the role of Nicklaus, Muse]

“The Muse/Niclausse was superb – with no ifs and buts; Margarita Gritskova had to sing much more than usual in the refined version. She shines with top and bottom notes, radiates charm – this is a true gift!”
Peter Dusek, online commentator


“Margarita Gritskova as Nicklausse – here you begin to understand that in the Klosterneuburger version this role was refined, probably, by the fact that the Muse was able to play a more dual role than usual.”
Wiener Zeitung


“Was it a fortune or an intention that the five-act version of Fritz Oeser was chosen as the basis for new creation? In this exposition, the role of Nicklausse looks much more significant that provided Margarita Gritskova with the opportunity to shine not only in a masterful middle and lower register, but also in magnificent top notes, as well as to show a dramatic acting in her debut performance of this role.”
Josef Schmitt, Die Presse


“We want to put the crowns of this evening on the heads of two ladies: Daniela Fally, coloratura soprano, and Margarita Gritskova, mezzo soprano. While the latter, in the role of the Muse or Nicklausse, constantly gives strength to down-hearted Hoffmann with her deep, rich voice; and Daniela Fally reaches high mastery, probably, in the most spectacular scene of the opera – The Doll Song, Olympia’s Aria.”
Ingo Rickl, Volksblatt

“Pure joy: Margarita Gritskova is rightfully here in the refined and vivid role of the Muse/Nicklausse.”
Kurier

“Margarita Gritskova – as the Muse/Nicklausse – performed this rather small, but controversial and complicated role brilliantly.”
Kronen Zeitung

Жак Оффенбах, премьера «Сказки Гофмана»,[дебют в ролях Никлаус, Муза]

«Грандиозной – без каких бы то ни было оговорок – была Муза/Никлаус; в усовершенс"твованной версии Маргарите Грицковой пришлось петь гораздо больше, чем обычно. Она блистает верхними и нижними нотами, излучает очарование – это действительно настоящая находка!»
Peter Dusek, online Merker


«Маргарита Грицкова в роли Никлауса – вот здесь начинаешь понимать, что в Клостернойбургской версии эта роль была усовершенствована, вероятно, еще и по тому, что в этот раз Муза смогла играть более двойственную роль, чем обычно.»
Wiener Zeitung


«Был ли это счастливый случай или умысел, что основой для нового произведения была выбрана пятиактовая версия Фрица Озера? В этом изложении роль Никлауса выглядит существенно более значительной, что предоставило Маргарите Грицковой возможность в дебютном исполнении ею этой роли блистать не только в уверенном среднем и нижнем регистре, но и в великолепных верхних нотах, а также показать драматическую игру.»
Josef Schmitt, Die Presse


«Коронами этого вечера мы хотим увенчать головы двух дам: Даниелы Фалли, колоратурное сопрано, и Маргариты Грицковой, меццо-сопрано. В то время как последняя в роли Музы или Никлауса своим глубоким сочным голосом постоянно придает силы павшему духом Гофману, а Даниела Фалли, пожалуй, в самой эффектной сцене оперы – арии куклы Олимпии – достигает высокого мастерства.»
Ingo Rickl, Volksblatt


«Чистая радость: Маргарита Грицкова здесь по праву в усовершенствованной яркой роли Музы/Никлаусса.»
Kurier

«Маргарита Грицкова – Муза/Никлаус – блестяще исполнила эту довольно небольшую, но противоречивую и трудную роль.»
Kronen Zeitung